Executive Board

Our Executive Board members are active in various fields of laboratory medicine, such as clinical chemistry, medical microbiology and infection epidemiology.  

 

 

 

 

 

President

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Spannagl

LMU Klinik der Universität München
Klinik für Hämostaseologie
Ziemssenstraße 1
80336 München

T +49 89 4400 52211
T +49 89 4400 52148
E mispannagl@t-online.de

Curriculum vitae

Vice President

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Schellenberg

Instand e.V.
Ubierstraße 20
40223 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 1592 13 120
T +49 211 1592 13 130
E schellenberg@instand-ev.de

Vice President

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus-Peter Hunfeld

Zentralinstitut für Labormedizin, Mikrobiologie & Krankenhaushygiene
Krankenhaus Nordwest
Akademisches Lehrkrankenhaus der
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität
Steinbacher Hohl 2-26
60488 Frankfurt

T +49 69 7601 4349
T +49 69 7601 3907
E hunfeld.klaus-peter@khnw.de

Curriculum vitae

Treasurer

Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Peetz

HELIOS Klinikum Berlin-Buch
Institut für Labormedizin
Schwanebecker Chaussee 50, Haus 222
13125 Berlin

T +49 30 9401 55300
dirk.peetz@helios-kliniken.de

Member of the board

Prof. Dr. Peter Luppa

Institut für Klinische Chemie und Pathobiochemie
Klinikum rechts der Isar TU München
Ismaninger Str. 22
81675 München

T +49 89 4140 4751
F +49 89 4140 4875
E p.luppa@tum.de

Member of the board

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Udo Reischl

Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie und Hygiene
Universitätsklinikum Regensburg
Franz-Josef-Strauß-Allee 11
93053 Regensburg

T +49 941 944 6450
F +49 941 944 6451
E udo.reischl@ukr.de

Curriculum vitae 

Secretary

Dr. med. vet. Ingrid Reiter-Owona

Instand e.V.
Ubierstraße 20
40223 Düsseldorf

T +49 0211 1592 13 130
E ingrid.reiter-owona@ukbonn.de

Honorary President

Prof. Dr. med. Hans Reinauer

em. o. Prof. für Klinische Biochemie
Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf
INSTAND e.V.
Ubierstr. 20
40223 Düsseldorf


reinauer@instand-ev.de

Curriculum vitae