Heads of the Reference Institution

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Spannagl

President
Deputy Head of Calibration Laboratory

LMU Klinik der Universität München
Klinik für Hämostaseologie
Ziemssenstraße 1
80336 München

T +49 89 4400 52211
T +49 89 4400 52148
E mispannagl@t-online.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Schellenberg

Director of the Head Office (CEO)
Vice President

Instand e.V.
Ubierstraße 20
40223 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 1592 13 120
T +49 211 1592 13 130
schellenberg@instand-ev.de

Assistant to the Executive Board / Head Office Administration

Tanja Benson

Assistant to the Executive Board
Head Office Administration
Personnel Administration

T +49 211 1592 13 130
E benson@instand-ev.de

Calibration Laboratory

Dr. Patricia Kaiser (PhD)

Head of Calibration Laboratory
Head of EQA Analysis
Head of EQAs

T +49 211 1592 13 210
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E kaiser@instand-ev.de

 

 

Udo Kramer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group ICP-MS / Photometry
Quality Management Officer Calibration Laboratory
Deputy Quality Management Officer Reference Institution
Deputy Head of EQAs

T +49 211 1592 13 220
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E kramer@instand-ev.de

Dieane Meißner

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group GC-MS

T +49 211 1592 13 230
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E meissner@instand-ev.de
 

Kai Wolter

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group LC-MS

T +49 211 1592 13 250
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E wolter@instand-ev.de

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Michael Kress

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group GC-MS
Deputy Quality Management Officer Calibration Laboratory

T +49 211 1592 13 230
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E kress@instand-ev.de



 

Ulrike Speith

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group ICP-MS / Photometry

T +49 211 1592 13 230
F +49 211 1592 13 750
E speith@instand-ev.de

EQA Analysis

Vildan Cayli

EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 13 320
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E cayli@instand-ev.de

Silke Kappler

EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 13 350
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E kappler@instand-ev.de
 

Sabine Goseberg

EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 13 330
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E goseberg@instand-ev.de

Dirk Illigen

EQA Analysis
Quality Management Officer Reference Institution

T +49 211 1592 13 340
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E illigen@instand-ev.de
 

Research Assistants

Laura Vierbaum

Research Associate

T +49 211 1592 13 420
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E vierbaum@instand-ev.de

Dr. rer. nat. Nathalie Wojtalewicz

Research Associate
EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 13 430
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E wojtalewicz@instand-ev.de

Logistics

Thomas Schneider

Head of Logistics

T +49 211 1592 13 510
F +49 211 1592 13 740
E t.schneider@instand-ev.de

Ulrike Alvarez

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 13 520
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E alvarez@instand-ev.de

Karin Hilden

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 13 530
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E hilden@instand-ev.de

Nalan Sehit

Logistics
EQA Preparation

T +49 211 1592 13 550
F +49 211 1592 13 740
E sehit@instand-ev.de

Carolin Wolfram

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 13 570
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E wolfram@instand-ev.de

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Alexander Gerber

Logistics
EQA Preparation

T +49 211 1592 13 525
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E gerber@instand-ev.de

Romina Ricco

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 13 540
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E ricco@instand-ev.de

Muhammer Soyer

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 13 560
F +49 211 1592 13 741
E soyer@instand-ev.de

Commercial Management

Frank Dachwitz

Head of Commercial Management

T +49 211 1592 13 610
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E dachwitz@instand-ev.de

Antonios Antoniou

Commercial Management
Commercial Specialist

T +49 211 1592 13 620
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E antoniou@instand-ev.de

Oliver Felsch

Commercial Management
Accounting

T +49 211 1592 13 640
F +49 211 1592 13 732
E felsch@instand-ev.de

Petra Süss

Commercial Management
Participant Support
EQA Inquiries & Orders

T +49 211 1592 13 660
F +49 211 1592 13 731
E suess@instand-ev.de

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Gisela Brückers

Commercial Management
Participant Support
EQA Inquiries & Orders

T +49 211 1592 13 630
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E brueckers@instand-ev.de

Sylvia Krebs, Dipl.-Kauffrau

Commercial Management
Commercial Specialist
Participant Support

T +49 211 1592 13 650
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E krebs@instand-ev.de

Robert Kabrodt

Commercial Management
IT

T +49 211 1592 13 670
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E kabrodt@instand-ev.de

Patrick Schwarz, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Commercial Management
IT

T +49 211 1592 13 680
F +49 211 1592 13 730
E schwarz@instand-ev.de