Heads of the Reference Institution

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Spannagl

President

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität
Klinikum der Universität
Hämostaseologie
Ziemssenstraße 1
80336 München

T +49 89 44005 2211
F +49 89 44005 2148
E spannagl@instand-ev.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Schellenberg

Vice President

Acting Director of the Head Office

Hochschule Anhalt
Institute of Bioanalytical Sciences (IBAS)
Strenzfelder Allee 28
06406 Bernburg

T +49 3471 355 1188
F +49 3471 355 1189
E ingo.schellenberg@hs-anhalt.de

Assistant to the Executive Board / Head Office Administration

Tanja Benson

Assistant to the Executive Board
Head Office Administration
Personnel Administration

T +49 211 1592 1315
F +49 211 1592 136615
E benson@instand-ev.de

EQA Analysis

Sabine Goseberg

Acting Director of EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 1338
F +49 211 1592 1330
E goseberg@instand-ev.de

Dirk Illigen

EQA Analysis
Quality Management Officer

T +49 211 1592 1327
F +49 211 1592 1330
E illigen@instand-ev.de
 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Silke Kappler

EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 1325
F +49 211 1592 1330
E kappler@instand-ev.de
 

Research Assistants

Dr. med. Cornelia-C. Schürer

Research Assistant
Web-based Quality Control

T +49 211 1592 1358
F +49 211 1592 1330
E schuerer@instand-ev.de

Dr. rer. nat. Nathalie Wojtalewicz

Research Assistant
EQA Analysis
Deputy Acting Director of EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 1341
F +49 211 1592 1330
E wojtalewicz@instand-ev.de

Logistics

Heinz Lemke

Head of Logistics

T +49 211 1592 1319
F +49 211 1592 1350
E lemke@instand-ev.de

Ulrike Alvarez

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 1355
F +49 211 1592 1350
E alvarez@instand-ev.de

Thomas Schneider

Logistics
Deputy Head of Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 1329
F +49 211 1592 1378
E t.schneider@instand-ev.de

Carolin Wolfram

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 1326
F +49 211 1592 1350
E wolfram@instand-ev.de

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Karin Hilden

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 1354
F +49 211 1592 1350
E hilden@instand-ev.de

Jamila Wälter

Logistics
EQA Dispatch

T +49 211 1592 1323
F +49 211 1592 1350
E j.waelter@instand-ev.de

Silvia Pirnack

Logistics
EQA Preparation

T +49 211 1592 1322
F +49 211 1592 1330
E pirnack@instand-ev.de

Danielle Alexandra Horstmann

Logistics
EQA Preparation (on parental leave)

T +49 211 1592 1328
F +49 211 1592 1330
E horstmann@instand-ev.de

Nalan Sehit

Logistics
EQA Preparation

T +49 211 1592 1318
F +49 211 1592 1330
E sehit@instand-ev.de

Calibration Laboratory

Dr. Patricia Kaiser (PhD)

Head of Calibration Laboratory
Head of EQAs

T +49 211 1592 1337
F +49 211 1592 1356
E kaiser@instand-ev.de

 

 

Udo Kramer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Calibration Laboratory
Deputy Head of EQAs
Quality Management Officer
Working Group ICP-MS / Photometry

T +49 211 1592 1324
F +49 211 1592 1356
E kramer@instand-ev.de

Dieane Meißner

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group GC-MS

T +49 211 1592 1334
F +49 211 1592 1356
E meissner@instand-ev.de
 

Kai Wolter

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group LC-MS

T +49 211 1592 1353
F +49 211 1592 1356
E wolter@instand-ev.de

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Spannagl

Deputy Head of Calibration Laboratory

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität
Klinikum der Universität
Hämostaseologie
Ziemssenstraße 1
80336 München

T +49 89 44005 2211
F +49 89 44005 2148
E spannagl@instand-ev.de

Michael Kress

Calibration Laboratory
Deputy Quality Management Officer
Working Group GC-MS

T +49 211 1592 1334
F +49 211 1592 1356
E kress@instand-ev.de

 

Ulrike Speith

Calibration Laboratory
Working Group ICP-MS / Photometry

T +49 211 1592 1335
F +49 211 1592 1356
E speith@instand-ev.de

Commercial Management

Frank Dachwitz

Head of Commercial Management
Deputy Quality Management Officer

T +49 211 1592 1361
F +49 211 1592 1330
E dachwitz@instand-ev.de

Gisela Brückers

Commercial Management
Participant Support
EQA Inquiries & Orders

T +49 211 1592 1311
F +49 211 1592 1330
E brueckers@instand-ev.de

Petra Süss

Commercial Management
Participant Support
EQA Inquiries & Orders

T +49 211 1592 1339
F +49 211 1592 1375
E suess@instand-ev.de

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Oliver Felsch

Commercial Management
Accounting

T +49 211 1592 1316
F +49 211 1592 1336
E felsch@instand-ev.de

Isabel Wieschenkämper

Commercial Management
International Account Management
Participant Support

T +49 211 1592 1317
F +49 211 1592 1330
E wieschenkaemper@instand-ev.de

Robert Kabrodt

Commercial Management
IT

T +49 211 1592 1360
F +49 211 1592 1330
E kabrodt@instand-ev.de

Patrick Schwarz, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Commercial Management
IT
EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 1313
F +49 211 1592 1330
E schwarz@instand-ev.de

Stephan Neumann

Commercial Management
IT
EQA Analysis

T +49 211 1592 1312
F +49 211 1592 1330
E neumann@instand-ev.de