RV-Online
Login

INSTAND Worldwide

We offer our proficiency tests worldwide. Our team speaks fluent German, English, Greek, Turkish and Italian to serve you individually. Contact us directly by e-mail at instand@instand-ev.de or by phone at +49 211 159213 0.

We work together with experienced distributors in various countries. We select our partners according to our high-quality standards and corporate values to guarantee INSTAND support in partner countries. Below you will find our current partner list.

Ukraine
Albamed Limited

Anton Eremenko
albamed.ua@gmail.com
+380 0675096491
Street Pidlisna, house 1, office 27, 03164 Kiev

Greece
ARISMAΝTZOROS S.A.

Claire Konstantellou
c.konstantellou@mantzoros.gr
+30 2107292492
Michalakopoulou str 113, 11527 Athens

Portugal
Biognostica Lda.

Henrique Rebelo
henrique.rebelo@biognostica.pt
+351 214 70 7950
Praceta das Flores, 7-A, 2610-074 Alfragide

Portugal, Spain
Bioportugal Lda.

Paula Silva
paula.silva@bioportugal.pt
+35 1226004800
Rua do Campo Alegre, 1306 2., Sala 208, 4150-174 Porto

Turkey
Biyolojik Analiz Medikal Sistemleri Tic. ve San.AŞ

Artin Sandalci
asandalci@biyomed.com.tr
+90 5336954289
Gul apt. No:21 Daire 2 Fulya mah., 34000 Istanbul

Poland
Copernicus Diagnostics Sp. z o.o.

Wieslaw Gazdzik
w.gazdzik@copernicus-diagnostics.pl
+48 603425725
ul. Marszalkowska 26, 05-200 Wolomin

Armenia
Eco Sense

Armine Parsyan
import@ecosense.am
+374 99 56 10 89
37/1 Komitas str, 0051 Yerevan

Malaysia
Exca Medical

Liew Cheewee
cheewee@exzamedical.com
+603 2775 3983/3969
EXZA MEDICAL SDN BHD (1099030-T) Unit B-3A-17&18, Block B Level 3A, Southgate Commercial Centre, No 2, Jalan Dua, Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin, 55200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Lithuania
INTERAUTOMATIKA UAB

Aurelija Bilkauskienė
aurelija@interlab.lt
+370 5 26 07 810
Spaudos g.6, 05131 Vilnius

Poland
MEDAN

Małgorzata Hędrzak
m.hedrzak@medan.com.pl
+48 603 599 905
ul. ks. A. Korczoka 32, 44-103 Gliwice

Norway
Noklus

Anne Elisabeth Solsvik
anne.elisabeth.solsvik@noklus.no
+47 55979526
Box 6165, 5892 Bergen

France
ORGENTEC SASU

Beatrice Le Maux Chansac
blemauxchansac@orgentec.fr
+33 130683525
16, rue d Alembert Buroplus HTA2, 78190 Trappes

United Arab Emirates
Panacea Medizintech LLC

Neal Prasanna Kumar
neal@panaceamedizintech.com
+971 42861193
Office 10, Level 1, 515000 Sharjah Media City

Australia
pm Separations

Michael Rennie
customerservice@pmsep.com.au
+61 733901096
32 Neumann road, 4157 Capalaba

New Zealand
pm Separations

Michael Rennie
customerservice@pmsep.co.nz
+64 274609061
Ruakura Research Centre, Classic Events Building, Room 7, Bisley road Hamilton 3214 New Zealand

Georgia
Quality Management of Laboratory Ltd.

Irine Murjikneli
qmoflaboratory@gmail.com
+99 5599920262
Lubliana st. 11, 0159 Tblisi

Greece
RIDACOM

Olimpia Margaritopoulou
omargaritopoulou@ridacom.gr
+306906563637
Amvrosiou Frantzi 68, Neos Kosmos 11744, Athens

Bulgaria
RIDACOM Ltd.

Georgi Gyurov and Maria Davidova
ggyurov@ridacom.com, mdavidova@ridacom.com
+3592 955 99 98
1, Koloman Str., 1618 Sofia, Bulgaria

Taiwan
Rui An International Co., Ltd.

Jason Y.P. Chen
mail@rai.com.tw
+886 229112557
Rm. A, 3F., No.69, Sec. 1, Beixin Rd., 23147 New Taipei City

Romania
S.C. Diamedix Impex SA

Carmen Pruna
carmen.pruna@diamedix.ro
+4021 66 888 66 70
Strada Fabrica de Glucoza, nr. 15A, CP 0203, Cladirea A4, sector 2, Bucuresti

Italy
Tema Ricera s.r.l.

Maurizio Capelli
m.capelli@temaricerca.com
+39 05162 40700
Via XXI Ottobre 1944, 11/2, 40055 Castenaso (Bo)

Israel
VR-Lab

Vardina Vrubel
vrubel@zahav.net.il
+972 505282294
3 Hatanaim St., 51425 Bny Brak