RV-Online
Login

FAQ

General Questions
Where can I find the current catalog?

The current catalog is accessible on our website.

When will the new catalog be published?

The catalog for the following year is published at the end of September/beginning of October.

Where can I find the Terms & Conditions?

Our general terms and conditions for the INSTAND proficiency tests are published on our website

Our general Terms and Conditions for INSTAND Calibration Services are available on our website.

Proficiency Tests
Can I also register EQA schemes by telephone?

No. Registrations are only possible using our secure RV-Online portal. Registrations are only possible as per the registration and deregistration deadline stated in the current catalog (see also GTC point 5).

What happens if I cancel a proficiency test?

You may cancel a proficiency test up to the cancellation deadline specified in our current program catalogue without a penalty. After that date, INSTAND reserves the right to assess a cancellation fee and other related charges.

How do I order sample materials that may be infectious or related to a tuberculosis diagnosis proficiency test?

These samples are subject to special regulations. You must confirm that you are authorized to handle these samples or meet the necessary laboratory requirements. The corresponding verification must be approved regularly by all participants. If the RV-Online does not allow an order, please check in the area "master data→addresses and users→contact permit" whether we have a handling authorization on file. 

The handling authorization is mandatory for the following EQA schemes:

  • Bacteriology
  • Bacteriological infectious serology - Chlamydia trachomatis direct detection
  • Mycology
  • Mycoserology
  • Tuberculosis diagnostics
  • Virology.

 

How often do I have to participate in proficiency tests?

The regulations on compulsory participation are based on the Guidelines of the German Medical Association.

In our current catalogue on page 15 onwards ("List of parameters from the special parts B 1, B 2, B 3 and B 5 that are subject to the Rili-BÄK"), you will find a list of parameters and EQA schemes with the intervals of compulsory participation in the EQA scheme according to the Rili-BÄK. Independently of this, you can also obtain information from your Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians.

Can a proficiency test be repeated?

No. You must register for the next available proficiency test using our secure RV-Online portal.

When do the samples arrive?

The dates on which the samples are shipped are noted in the catalogue as "dispatch of samples". Please inform us immediately if you have not received the samples within one day after the respective shipping date specified in the registration confirmation. You can contact us by telephone (Tel: 0211-159213-0) or by E-mail at instand@instand-ev.de.

My sample did not arrive by the specified date. What do I have to do?

Please contact our customer service immediately by telephone (Tel: 0211-159213-0) or by E-mail (instand@instand-ev.de) if you have not received the sample(s) within one day of the dispatch date. Our customer service team will investigate and determine if a replacement delivery is possible.  Additional charges or fees may apply.

My order for infectious proficiency tests or proficiency tests for tuberculosis diagnostics has not arrived. What do I have to do?

Please contact our customer service immediately by telephone (Tel: 0211-159213-0) or by e-mail (instand@instand-ev.de). Provided that we have the obligatory handling permit on file, we will investigate in individual cases whether a replacement delivery is possible at an additional charge.

 Above concerns the following EQA schemes:

  • Bacteriology
  • Bacteriological infectious serology - Chlamydia trachomatis direct detection
  • Mycology
  • Mycoserology
  • Tuberculosis diagnostics
  • Virology.
I have not received any tracking information/tracking number. How can I track the shipment?

Before each delivery, our shipping service provider sends an E-mail with the corresponding tracking number to the primary user specified in the RV-Online portal. Please check your E-mail spam folder since shipping information may be sent from a different company.

 

I have noticed that my delivery address is no longer up to date. How can I update it?

You can change your address data in RV-Online portal. Please note the following:

If address changes are made after the registration deadline of the relevant EQAs, the new address will not automatically be applied to the current shipment. Please also contact us by E-mail at instand@instand-ev.de stating your participant number, the EQAS or dispatch date and the change requests in the address data. We will then check if the address can be changed manually for dispatch.

As stated in our General Terms and Conditions (points 3 and 8), we cannot guarantee this. The participant must keep all data (in particular delivery, invoice and certificate address) up to date and bears any cost due to outdated data.

Our customer service will - in consultation with you - try to find a solution.

I have seen in the tracking that my order was sent to an incorrect address. What do I have to do?

Please contact our customer service immediately. We will check in each case whether we can provide a replacement for the current shipment at a charge. Due to either an incorrect delivery address or delays at customs, or both, we are usually unable to replace returns from abroad.

Each participant can access and view all data in the RV-Online. He is responsible for updating all data when changes occur in the RV-Online. The participant shall bear any delays in delivery, returns, refusals of acceptance caused by incorrect delivery or invoice addresses, and Instand e.V. may additionally charge the participant for any additional costs incurred. (see also GTC items 3 and 8).

The sample for the proficiency test 218 and 172 is not included in my delivery.

EQA schemes 218 and 172 are digital EQA schemes. Only digital images are offered for these proficiency tests. As soon as they are available online, the primary user entered in RV-Online receives an e-mail with the corresponding link to the images. In the result input mask, these images can be enlarged by clicking on them. The shipment date serves as an indication of the availability of these proficiency tests. For further information, please refer to the catalogue.

A sample arrived broken. What should I do?

Broken samples must be disposed of properly like patient material. Contact our customer service by telephone (Tel: 0211-159213-0) or by E-mail (instand@instand-ev.de) to start a claim. We will then investigate  each case to determine whether we can supply a replacement at a charge (see also AGB point 8). We ensure to pack the samples professionally. The samples will be shipped by INSTAND ex-works (Incoterms 2010) via a transport company determined by INSTAND on the dates specified in the registration confirmation. After the samples have been handed over to the transport company, the risk of loss or damage shall pass to the participant.

Can I also send my results of the proficiency tests by fax?

No. We do not accept the transmission of EQA scheme results by fax. The entry of results is only possible via the RV-Online portal.

I missed the deadline. Can my result still be accepted?

No. Only measurement/examination results entered by the EQA participants by the closing date will be evaluated.

When will I receive the evaluation after entering my results?

Usually, 5-6 weeks after the closing date of the EQA scheme.

How do I receive the evaluation documents of my EQA schemes?

All evaluations are stored for you in RV-Online in the "Results" section. Currently, many evaluations are also sent by regular mail.

What do I have to consider if my delivery address is outside of Germany?

Before sending the first samples, please check whether you have the necessary import permits and customs clearances. Information on both of these can be obtained from your local customs office. In addition to the stated costs for shipping, customs fees and taxes may apply, which the participant must bear. (see also GTC point 8)

RV-Online
Do I have to re-register every year?

In the RV-Online, under the tab "Registration", you have the option of activating a subscription transfer for ordered proficiency tests for the following year. For the subsequent years, all ordered EQAs and dates will be transferred.

With the publication of the new annual catalogue, you will receive a confirmation of registration with an overview of the following year's ordered proficiency tests. Changes to this order can then be made until the respective registration/deregistration deadline of the EQAS.

Can I get an overview of my ordered EQA schemes?

In the RV-Online system, under the tab Registration -> Calendar Download, you can create a calendar file (ICS format) for each participant number with entries of your ordered EQA groups. The file includes registration/deregistration deadlines, dispatch dates and returns dates.

I cannot log in to RV-Online.

You can always log in to RV-Online using the E-mail address and password you have registered with us. Please contact our customer service by telephone (Tel: 0211-159213-0) or by E-mail (instand@instand-ev.de) if you no longer know your registration/access data.

The main user/email address of the primary user in RV-Online has changed

Please contact our customer service by E-mail (Instand@instand-ev.de).

I have forgotten my password from RV-Online.

Open the login page of RV-Online and click on the button "Reset password". You will then receive a one-time password to the E-mail address you entered. Please make sure that you spell your password correctly. Incorrect entry caused by typing errors will result in the following error: "E-mail address/password is incorrect." After successful registration, you will be asked to enter a new password. If you did not receive an E-mail, please check your spam folder. Under certain circumstances, E-mails sent by INSTAND are automatically blocked by your E-mail program. In this case, please contact your responsible IT department.

I want to register an additional user for my lab

Please log in to RV-Online with your access data. In the section "Master data/Addresses and users/User administration", you can add further "users" if you have received the corresponding release from your primary user/lab/institute/company. Please assign the rights for entering results, downloading certificates, and ordering accordingly for the new user and complete the process. The new user will receive a confirmation link and a one-time password to the e-mail address stored. After the first login, a unique password can be assigned.

 

I cannot see my current orders in RV-Online.

In RV-Online, go to the menu item "Registration →Registration".

In the top line, please check whether the current year is displayed. You will find the box "Show registered groups" on the right side of the same line. Please tick the box there and press the button "Filter".

If the currently ordered EQASs are not displayed, but only "Notes" appear, click on the two small arrows to the right of the term "Note".

In the left column, you can also display your ordered EQAs according to different focal points.

How can I enter my determined results in RV-Online?

In the RV-Online, you can enter, complete, and correct your results via the "Value entry" button. Please note that the value entry is possible from the date of shipment of the samples to the proficiency test's respective closing date. In the value entry area, all EQAs ordered for the current date are displayed. Here you can also view additional information on the individual proficiency test.

Can I still change my results that have already been submitted online?

You can edit your results in the RV-Online until the closing date. Results can be entered in RV-Online until 23:59 (MET) on the day of the closing. The last result entered will then be used for the evaluation. After the closing date, changes to the entries are no longer possible.

Units, methods, manufacturers and unit codes are already entered in the online input mask.

These are identical to the information you provided in the previous EQA scheme. For example, if you have a new device or use a new method, please give us the new code. To do this, you may have to "unlock" the view at the bottom left of the results entry to be able to change the methods/devices.

Can I send in multiple results from different machines?

For our proficiency tests, you can enter one result for each sample. You can submit results from different measurement methods in the fields of virology, bacteriological and parasitological infectious serology.

I forgot to declare my new device. Can I still do that after the EQA has expired?

No changes are possible after the results have been published.

Can I also receive evaluations of EQA schemes for which I have not sent in any results?

With our statistics module in the RV-Online, you can prepare a custom overview for quantitatively evaluated results.

After publishing the results, I saw that I had mixed up values or entered the wrong units when entering them. Can I correct these?

No changes are possible after the results have been published.

Certificate
As of when is the certificate valid?

A certificate is issued with the date of the closing date of the EQA scheme.

How long is a certificate valid?

Certificates for parameters subject to mandatory EQAS are valid for twice as long as the interval of the mandatory EQA. For non-Rili-BÄK parameters, the validity is usually 12 months.

Invoice/Prices
When will I receive the invoice?

Invoicing takes place after the samples have been sent or the digital images have been accessed. Invoice amounts are due within 30 days after receipt of the invoice (See item 12 GTC).

I have noticed that my billing address is no longer up to date. How can I change this?

If the billing address matches the ordering party's address, you can change the address in RV-Online in the Master Data/Addresses and Users/Ordering Party area.

If you have a different billing address, you must notify us of the change requests by e-mail to instand@instand-ev.de. In the E-mail, please state the participant number/client number and the complete billing address. Suppose the billing address differs from the participant's address in name, street and/or city. In that case, we must receive a cost coverage declaration in writing, including a company stamp and signature, from the invoice recipient before changing the billing address.

In future, we would like to receive our invoices by e-mail as PDF/ ZUGPFeRD/XInvoice. What do I have to do?

Please e-mail us at instand@instand-ev.de with the following information:

• Your subscriber number/client number

• Possibly: subscriber number of the invoice recipient/bill payer

• In which format you would like to receive the invoice (PDF, ZUGPFeRD, XInvoice)

• If the invoice is sent as a XInvoice, we also need the routing ID.

• E-mail address to which the invoices are to be sent. This e-mail address can also be a collective mailbox.

After switching to E-mail transmission, you will not receive paper invoices in the future.

We would like to have our internal order number/PO number on the invoice so that our accounting department can process the invoices. What do I have to do?

You can store your order numbers in the RV-Online in the "Registration" tab. Please note that currently, you can save only one order number per year. Please note that we cannot process orders, including order numbers, that reach us by e-mail. The participant must enter the orders, including the order number, in our RV-Online.

How can I pay the invoice?

By bank transfer, for German participants, we also offer the option of direct debit.

Is the price indicated in the catalogue per session or year?

The price stated in the catalogue always applies per EQA scheme date (except for ECAT EQA schemes, which are annual orders).

The catalogue mentions a price for an "additional set of samples", what is that?

If you need more than the volume of a sample specified in the catalogue, you can order additional sample material for many EQA schemes. There is no separate evaluation for the extra sample set.

On the invoice, interlaboratory comparisons are sometimes marked with (A) and sometimes with (B)?

EQA schemes subject to Rili-BÄK are subject to a reduced VAT rate of 7% in Germany. These EQA schemes are marked with (B). EQA schemes marked with (A) are subject to the standard VAT rate of 19%.

Can I deduct a discount from the invoice if I pay on time?

A discount may not be deducted. The invoices are payable without deductions.

Membership
How can I become a member of INSTAND?

Doctors and natural scientists can become members of INSTAND. Membership is by application and is established by the Board of Director's approval. You can fill out the membership application here.

RV-Online
Anmeldung

FAQ

Allgemeine Frage
Wo finde ich den aktuellen Katalog?

Der aktuell gültige Katalog ist auf unserer Webseite hinterlegt.

Wann erscheint der neue Katalog?

Ende September/Anfang Oktober erscheint der Katalog für das Folgejahr.

Wo finde ich die AGB?

Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Teilnahme an INSTAND-Ringversuchen finden Sie auf unserer Webseite.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Kalibrierdienstleistungen von INSTAND finden Sie auf unserer Webseite.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Akademie der Instand finden Sie auf unserer Webseite.

 

Ringversuche
Kann ich Ringversuche auch telefonisch anmelden?

Nein. Anmeldungen sind nur über unser RV-Online möglich. Anmeldungen sind nur bis zur im Katalog genannten An- und Abmeldefrist möglich (siehe auch AGB Punkt 5).

Kann ich Ringversuche stornieren?

Sie können Ringversuche bis zur im Katalog genannten An-/Abmeldefrist kostenfrei stornieren. Kostenfreie Stornierungen sind nach Ablauf der An-/Abmeldefrist nicht möglich.

Ich möchte Probenmaterial bestellen, dass infektiös ist bzw. zu den Ringversuchen der Tuberkulosediagnostik gehören. Was muss ich tun?

Diese Proben unterliegen besonderen Vorschriften. Sie müssen uns bestätigen, dass Sie zum Umgang mit diesen Proben berechtigt sind bzw. die notwendigen labortechnischen Voraussetzungen erfüllen. Die entsprechenden Nachweise müssen von allen Teilnehmern regelmäßig bestätigt werden. Falls das RV-Online eine Bestellung nicht zulässt, prüfen Sie bitte im Bereich „Stammdaten→Adressen und Benutzer→Umgangsgenehmigung“, ob uns eine Umgangsgenehmigung vorliegt. Dort finden Sie detaillierte Informationen.

 

Die Umgangsgenehmigung ist obligatorisch für folgende Ringversuche:

• Bakteriologie

• Bakteriologische Infektionsserologie – Chlamydia trachomatis Direktnachweis

• Mykologie

• Mykoserologie

• Tuberkulosediagnostik

• Virologie.

 

Wie häufig muss ich an Ringversuchen teilnehmen?

Die Regelungen zur Teilnahmepflicht richtet sich nach der Richtlinie der Bundesärztekammer.

In unserem Katalog finden Sie unter dem Punkt „Liste der Rili–BÄK–pflichtigen Parameter aus den speziellen Teilen B 1, B 2, B 3 und B 5“ eine Liste der Parameter und Ringversuche mit den Intervallen der Teilnahmepflicht am Ringversuch laut Rili-BÄK. Im aktuellen Katalog ist diese Liste ab Seite 15 zu finden. Unabhängig davon können Sie sich auch bei Ihrer KV informieren.

 

Kann man einen Ringversuch wiederholen?

Nein, ein Ringversuch kann nicht wiederholt werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich für den nächstmöglichen Termin anzumelden.

Wann treffen die Proben bei mir ein?

Im Katalog sind die Termine als „Versand der Proben“ vermerkt, an denen die Proben unser Haus verlassen. Bitte informieren Sie uns unverzüglich, wenn die Proben nicht innerhalb eines Tages nach dem in der Anmeldebestätigung jeweils festgesetzten Versandtermin bei Ihnen eingegangen sind. Die Meldung kann telefonisch (Tel: 0211-159213-0) oder per E-Mail an instand@instand-ev.de erfolgen.

Meine Probe ist nicht zum genannten Termin bei mir eingetroffen. Was muss ich tun?

Bitte wenden Sie sich unverzüglich telefonisch (Tel: 0211-159213-0) oder per E-Mail (instand@instand-ev.de) an unseren Kundenservice, wenn die Probe/n nicht innerhalb eines Tages nach dem Versandtermin bei Ihnen eingegangen sind. Wir prüfen im Einzelfall, ob eine kostenpflichtige Ersatzlieferung möglich ist.

Meine Bestellung von infektiösen Ringversuchen bzw. Ringversuchen zur Tuberkulosediagnostik sind nicht eingetroffen. Was muss ich tun?

Bitte wenden Sie sich unverzüglich telefonisch (Tel: 0211-159213-0) oder per E-Mail (instand@instand-ev.de) an unseren Kundenservice. Sofern uns die obligatorische Umgangsgenehmigung vorliegt prüfen wir im Einzelfall, ob eine kostenpflichtige Ersatzlieferung möglich ist.

 

Dies betrifft die folgenden Ringversuche:

• Bakteriologie

• Bakteriologische Infektionsserologie – Chlamydia trachomatis Direktnachweis

• Mykologie

• Mykoserologie

• Tuberkulosediagnostik

• Virologie.

Ich habe keine Informationen/Trackingnummer zur Sendungsverfolgung erhalten. Wie kann ich den Sendungsverlauf verfolgen?

Vor jeder Lieferung wird von unserem Versanddienstleister eine E-Mail mit der entsprechenden Trackingnummer verschickt. Diese E-Mail wird immer an den im RV-Online eingetragenen Hauptbenutzer versendet. Sollten Sie keine E-Mail erhalten sind Sie möglicherweise kein Hauptbenutzer. Bitte prüfen Sie auch den Spam Ordner.

Ich habe festgestellt, dass meine Lieferadresse nicht mehr aktuell ist. Wie kann ich das ändern?

Sie können Ihre Adressdaten im RV-Online ändern. Dabei ist folgendes zu beachten:

 

Falls Sie die Änderungen nach dem Anmeldeschluss des betreffenden Ringversuchs vornehmen, werden die Änderungen nicht mehr automatisch für den aktuellen Versand übernommen. In diesem Fall müssen Sie sich zusätzlich per E-Mail unter instand@instand-ev.de wenden. Bitte teilen Sie uns in der E-Mail Ihre Teilnehmernummer, den Ringversuch bzw. Versandtermin und die Änderungswünsche in den Adressdaten mit.

 

Wir werden dann prüfen, ob die Adresse für den Versand noch manuell zu ändern ist. Dies können wir nicht garantieren. Beachten Sie hierzu auch unsere AGB (Punkt 3 und 8). Der Teilnehmer hat seine Daten (insbesondere Liefer-, Rechnungs- und Zertifikatsadresse) stets aktuell zu halten. Kosten wegen nicht aktueller Daten gehen zu Lasten des Teilnehmers.

 

Unser Kundenservice wird - in Abstimmung mit Ihnen - versuchen eine Lösung zu finden.

 

Ich habe in der Sendungsverfolgung gesehen, dass mein Paket an eine inkorrekte Adresse verschickt wurde. Was muss ich tun?

Bitte wenden Sie sich unverzüglich an unseren Kundenservice. Wir prüfen im Einzelfall, ob wir für den aktuellen Versand einen kostenpflichtigen Ersatz liefern können. Für Rücksendungen aus dem Ausland, wegen inkorrekter Lieferadresse und/oder Verzögerungen beim Zoll, können wir in der Regel keine Ersatzlieferung stellen.

Jeder Teilnehmer ist für die Aktualität seiner Daten im RV-Online verantwortlich. Er kann diese jederzeit in seinem RV Online Zugang einsehen und ändern. Durch inkorrekte Liefer-, bzw. Rechnungsadressen entstehende Lieferverzögerungen, Rücksendungen, Annahmeverweigerungen etc. gehen zu Lasten des Teilnehmers, die dadurch entstehenden zusätzlichen Kosten können von Instand e.V. dem Teilnehmer zusätzlich in Rechnung gestellt werden. (siehe auch AGB Punkt 3 und 8).

 

Die Probe für den Ringversuch 218 und/oder 172 ist nicht in meiner Lieferung enthalten.

Bei den Ringversuchen 218 und 172 handelt es sich um digitale Ringversuche. Für diese Ringversuche werden ausschließlich digitale Bilder angeboten. Sobald diese Online verfügbar sind, erhält der im RV-Online hinterlegte Hauptbenutzer eine E-Mail mit dem entsprechenden Link. In der Ergebnis Eingabemaske können diese Bilder zum Vergrößern angeklickt werden. Das Versanddatum dient als Hinweis für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Ringversuche. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem Katalog.

Eine Probe ist zerbrochen bei mir eingetroffen. Was soll ich machen?

Bitte entsorgen Sie die Probe ordnungsgemäß wie Patientenmaterial. Wenden Sie sich telefonisch (Tel: 0211-159213-0) oder per E-Mail (instand@instand-ev.de) an unseren Kundenservice und reklamieren Sie die Probe. Wir prüfen nach der Reklamation im Einzelfall, ob wir einen kostenpflichtigen Ersatz liefern können (Siehe auch AGB Punkt 8). Die Proben werden von uns fachgerecht verpackt. Der Versand der Proben erfolgt seitens INSTAND ab Werk (Incoterms 2010) über ein von INSTAND bestimmtes Transportunternehmen zu den in der Anmeldebestätigung festgesetzten Terminen. Nach Übergabe der Proben an das Transportunternehmen geht die Gefahr des Verlustes oder der Beschädigung auf den Teilnehmer über.

Kann ich meine Ergebnisse der Ringversuche auch per Fax einsenden?

Nein. Wir akzeptieren keine Übermittlung der Ringversuchsergebnisse per Fax. Die Eingabe der Ergebnisse ist nur über das RV-Online möglich.

Ich habe den Einsendeschluss verpasst, kann mein Ergebnis noch akzeptiert werden?

Nein. Es werden nur Mess-/Untersuchungsergebnisse ausgewertet, die bis zum Einsendeschluss vom Ringversuchsteilnehmer eingegeben wurden.

Wann erhalte ich die Auswertung nach der Eingabe meiner Ergebnisse?

In der Regel 5-6 Wochen nach Einsendeschluss des Ringversuchs.

Wie erhalte ich die Auswertungsdokumente meiner Ringversuche?

Alle Auswertungen hinterlegen wir für Sie in RV-Online im Bereich „Ergebnisse“. Aktuell werden viele Auswertungen auch noch per Post verschickt.

Was muss ich beachten, wenn meine Lieferadresse außerhalb von Deutschland ist?

Bitte erkundigen Sie sich vor Versand der ersten Proben, ob Sie die erforderlichen Einfuhrgenehmigungen und Zollfreigaben besitzen. Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei ihrem Zollamt vor Ort. Neben den angegebenen Kosten für den Versand können auch Zollgebühren und Steuern anfallen, die der Teilnehmer zu tragen hat. (siehe auch AGB Punkt 8)

RV-Online
Muss ich mich jedes Jahr erneut anmelden?

Sie haben im RV-Online unter dem Punkt "Anmeldung" die Möglichkeit, eine Abo-Übernahme für bestellte Ringversuche für das Folgejahr zu aktivieren. Für die Folgejahre werden alle bestellten Ringversuche und Termine übernommen.

Mit dem Erscheinen des neuen Katalogs erhalten Sie eine Anmeldebestätigung mit einer Übersicht über die bestellten Ringversuche für das nächste Jahr. Änderungen an dieser Bestellung können dann bis zur jeweiligen An-/Abmeldefrist des Ringversuchs berücksichtigt werden.

Kann ich eine Übersicht über meine bestellten Ringversuche erhalten?

Im RV-Online System können Sie sich unter dem Reiter Anmeldung -> Kalender Download pro Teilnehmernummer eine Kalenderdatei (ICS-Format) mit Einträgen Ihrer bestellten Ringversuchsgruppen inklusive An/Abmeldefristen, Versandtermine und Rücksendetermine erstellen lassen.

Ich kann mich im RV-Online nicht anmelden.

Im RV-Online können Sie sich grundsätzlich mit der bei uns hinterlegten E-Mail Adresse und dem individuell vergebenen Passwort anmelden. Wenden Sie sich bitte telefonisch (Tel: 0211-159213-0) oder per E-Mail (Instand@instand-ev.de) an unseren Kundenservice, falls Ihnen Ihre Registrierung-/Zugangsdaten nicht mehr bekannt sind.

Der Hauptbenutzer/die E-Mail Adresse des Hauptbenutzer im RV-Online hat sich geändert.

Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail (Instand@instand-ev.de) an unseren Kundenservice.

Ich habe mein Passwort vom RV-Online vergessen.

Öffnen Sie die Anmeldeseite des RV-Online und klicken auf den Button „Passwort vergessen“. Sie erhalten dann an die von Ihnen hinterlegte E-Mail Adresse ein Einmal-Passwort. Bitte achten Sie auf korrekte Schreibweise. Eine durch Tippfehler verursachte fehlerhafte Eingabe führt zum Fehler „E-Mail-Adresse / Passwort ist falsch.“

 

Nach der erfolgreichen Anmeldung werden Sie aufgefordert, ein neues Passwort zu vergeben. Sollten Sie keine E-Mail erhalten haben, prüfen Sie bitte Ihren Spam-Ordner. Unter Umständen werden von INSTAND versandte E-Mails von Ihrem E-Mailprogramm automatisch blockiert. In diesem Fall kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihre zuständige IT-Abteilung.

 

Ich möchte einen weiteren Benutzer für mein Labor anmelden.

Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten im RV-Online an. Im Bereich „Stammdaten/Adressen und Benutzer/Benutzerverwaltung“ können Sie weitere „Benutzer hinzufügen“, wenn Sie von Ihrem Hauptbenutzer/Labor/Institut/Unternehmen, die entsprechende Freigabe dazu erhalten haben. Bitte vergeben Sie die Rechte für die Eingabe der Ergebnisse, Zertifikate herunterladen und Bestellungen entsprechend für den neuen Benutzer und schließen Sie den Vorgang ab. Der neue Benutzer erhält auf die hinterlegte E-Mail Adresse einen Bestätigungslink und ein Einmalpasswort. Nach der ersten Anmeldung kann ein individuelles Passwort vergeben werden.

 

Ich kann meine aktuellen Bestellungen im RV-Online nicht sehen.

Gehen Sie im RV-Online auf den Menüpunkt „Anmeldung →Anmeldung“.

 

In der obersten Zeile prüfen Sie bitte, ob das aktuelle Jahr angezeigt wird. Rechts in derselben Zeile finden Sie das Kästchen „Angemeldete Gruppen anzeigen“. Setzen Sie dort bitte das Häkchen und drücken Sie den Button „Filtern“.

 

Sollten die aktuell bestellen Ringversuche nicht angezeigt werden, sondern nur „Hinweise“ erscheinen, klicken Sie rechts neben dem Begriff „Hinweis“ auf die zwei kleinen Pfeile. In der linken Spalte können Sie Ihre bestellten Ringversuche eventuell auch noch nach verschiedenen Schwerpunkten anzeigen lassen.

 

Wie kann ich meine ermittelten Ergebnisse im RV-Online eingeben.

Im RV-Online können Sie über den Button „Werteingabe“ Ihre Ergebnisse eingeben, ergänzen und korrigieren. Die Werteingabe ist im Zeitraum vom Versanddatum der Proben bis zum jeweiligen Einsendeschluss des Ringversuchs möglich. Im Bereich Werteingabe werden Ihnen alle zum aktuellen Termin bestellten Ringversuche angezeigt. An dieser Stelle können Sie sich auch ergänzende Informationen zum jeweiligen Ringversuch anzeigen lassen.

Kann ich meine bereits Online übermittelten Ergebnisse noch ändern?

Bis zum Einsendeschluss sind Ihre Ergebnisse im RV-Online editierbar. Das letzte eingetragene Ergebnis wird dann für die Auswertung verwendet. Nach dem Einsendeschluss sind Änderungen der Eintragungen nicht mehr möglich. Die Ergebniseingabe ist im RV-Online bis zum Tag des Einsendeschlusses um 23:59 Uhr (MEZ) möglich.

In der Online Eingabemaske sind bereits Geräte, Methoden, Hersteller und Einheitencodes eingetragen.

Diese sind identisch mit den von Ihnen gemachten Angaben aus dem vorherigen Ringversuch. Haben Sie zum Beispiel ein neues Gerät oder verwenden eine neue Methode geben Sie uns bitte den neuen Code an. Dazu müssen Sie eventuell in der Ergebniseingabe unten links einmal die Ansicht „entsperren“, um die Methoden/Geräte ändern zu können.

Kann ich mehrere Ergebnisse von verschiedenen Geräten einsenden?

Für unsere Ringversuche kann zu jeder Probe jeweils ein Ergebnis eingetragen werden. In den Bereichen Virologie, bakteriologische und parasitologische Infektionsserologie sind Ergebniseinsendungen von verschiedenen Messmethoden möglich.

Ich habe vergessen mein neues Gerät anzugeben, kann ich das nach Ablauf des Ringversuchs noch nachholen?

Nein. Nach Veröffentlichung der Ergebnisse sind keine Änderungen mehr möglich.

Kann ich auch Auswertungen zu Ringversuchen erhalten, zu denen ich keine Ergebnisse eingesandt habe?

Mit unserem Statistikmodul im RV-Online können Sie für quantitativ ausgewertete Ergebnisse eine Übersicht entsprechend Ihrer Fragestellung aufbereiten.

Ich habe nach Veröffentlichung der Ergebnisse gesehen, dass ich bei der Eingabe Werte vertauscht habe bzw. die falschen Einheiten eingetragen habe. Kann ich diese korrigieren?

Nein. Nach Veröffentlichung der Ergebnisse sind keine Änderungen mehr möglich.

Zertifikat
Ab wann ist das Zertifikat gültig?

Ein Zertifikat wird mit dem Datum des Einsendeschlusses des Ringversuchs ausgestellt.

Wie lange ist ein Zertifikat gültig?

Zertifikate für ringversuchspflichtige Parameter sind doppelt so lange gültig wie das Intervall der Ringversuchspflicht. Bei nicht Rili-BÄK Parametern beträgt die Gültigkeit in der Regel 12 Monate.

Rechnung/Preise
Wann erhalte ich die Rechnung?

Die Rechnungslegung erfolgt nach dem Versand der Proben bzw. dem Zugriff auf die digitalen Bilder. Rechnungsbeträge sind innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung fällig (Siehe Punkt 12 AGB).

Ich habe festgestellt, dass meine Rechnungsanschrift nicht mehr aktuell ist. Wie kann ich das ändern?

Wenn die Rechnungsadresse mit der Anschrift des Auftraggebers übereinstimmt, können Sie die Anschrift im RV-Online im Bereich Stammdaten/Adressen und Benutzer/Auftraggeber ändern.

 

Haben Sie eine abweichende Rechnungsanschrift, müssen Sie uns die Änderungswünsche per E-Mail an instand@instand-ev.de mitteilen. Dazu ist die Angabe der Teilnehmernummer/Auftraggebernummer, sowie die vollständige Rechnungsanschrift erforderlich. Weicht die Rechnungsanschrift im Namen, in der Straße und/oder dem Ort von der Adresse des Teilnehmers ab, muss uns eine Kostenübernahme-Erklärung vom Rechnungsempfänger vorliegen, bevor wir die Rechnungsanschrift ändern können. Diese muss in schriftlicher Form mit Firmenstempel und Unterschrift erfolgen.

 

Wir möchten unsere Rechnungen zukünftig per Mail als PDF/ ZUGPFeRD/XRechnung erhalten. Was muss ich tun?

Bitte schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an instand@instand-ev.de mit folgenden Informationen:

• Ihre Teilnehmernummer/Auftraggebernummer

• Eventuell: Teilnehmernummer des Rechnungsempfänger/Rechnungsregulierer

• In welchem Format Sie die Rechnung erhalten möchten (PDF, ZUGPFeRD, XRechnung)

• Bei Übermittlung als XRechnung benötigen wir zusätzlich die LeitwegID

• E-Mail-Adresse, an die die Rechnungen verschickt werden sollen. Diese E-Mail-Adresse kann auch ein Sammelpostfach sein.

Nach Umstellung auf E-Mailversand werden keine weiteren Rechnungen in Papierform versandt.

 

Wir möchten unsere interne Bestellnummer/PO-Nummer auf der Rechnung angegeben haben, damit unsere Buchhaltung die Rechnungen bearbeiten kann. Was muss ich tun?

Sie können Ihre Bestellnummern im RV-Online im Bereich „Anmeldung“ hinterlegen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aktuell nur eine Bestellnummer pro Jahr hinterlegt werden kann. Bestellungen inkl. Bestellnummer, die per E-Mail bei uns eintreffen, können wir nicht verarbeiten. Die Bestellungen sind durch den Teilnehmer inkl. der Bestellnummer im RV-Online einzugeben.

Wie kann ich die Rechnung bezahlen?

Per Banküberweisung, für deutsche Teilnehmer bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit des Bankeinzugs an.

Ist der angegebene Preis im Katalog pro Durchführung oder pro Jahr?

Der angegebene Preis im Katalog gilt immer pro Ringversuchstermin (Ausnahme ECAT Ringversuche, hier handelt es sich um Jahresbestellungen).

Im Katalog ist ein Preis für einen „zusätzlichen Probensatz“ erwähnt, was ist das?

Benötigen Sie mehr als das im Katalog angegeben Volumen einer Probe, können Sie bei vielen Ringversuchen zusätzliches Probenmaterial bestellen. Für den zusätzlichen Probensatz erfolgt keine gesonderte Auswertung.

Auf der Rechnung sind Ringversuche mal mit (A) und mal mit (B) markiert?

Rili-BÄK pflichtige Ringversuche unterliegen in Deutschland dem reduzierten Mehrwertsteuersatz von 7%. Diese Ringversuche sind mit (B) gekennzeichnet. Mit (A) gekennzeichnete Ringversuche unterliegen dem normalen Mehrwertsteuersatz von 19%.

Kann ich von der Rechnung Skonto abziehen?

Skonto darf nicht in Abzug gebracht werden. Die Rechnungen sind ohne Abzüge zahlbar.

 

Mitgliedschaft
Wie kann ich Mitglied bei INSTAND werden?

Ärzte und Naturwissenschaftler können bei INSTAND Mitglied werden. Die Mitgliedschaft erfolgt auf Antrag und wird durch Aufnahmebeschluss des Vorstandes begründet. Den Mitgliedschafts-Antrag können Sie hier ausfüllen.